Roger Layne

Roger Layne
President/CEO

Phone:  423-624-2550  Ext. 202
Fax:  423-624-2554
Cell: 423-883-6283

rlayne@easttechcompany.com

Mike Davis Sales Manager

Mike Davis
Sales Manager/Estimating

Phone: 423-624-2550 Ext. 205
Fax: 423-624-2552
Cell: 423-582-8978

mdavis@easttechcompany.com

Grant Harris Shop Supervisor

Grant Harris
Plant Manager

Phone: 423-624-2550 Ext. 216
Fax: 423-624-2552
Cell: 423-304-8253

gharris@easttechcompany.com

ET2 020

Rebecca White
Office Manager

Phone: 423-624-2550 Ext. 204
Fax: 423-624-2552

rwhite@easttechcompany.com

Joe Stinnett

Joe Stinnett
Quality Engineer/Quality Manager

Phone: 423-624-2550 ext. 213
Fax: 423-624-2552
Cell: 423-413-1641

quality@easttechcompany.com

Arthur Mealey

Arthur Mealey
EDM/Laser Specialist

Phone: 423-624-2550
Fax: 423-624-2552
Cell: 423-316-2050

amealey@easttechcompany.com